Circular to Licensed Corporations on Reporting of Over-the-counter (OTC) Derivatives Transactions

30 Jun 2017



Today the trade repository (HKTR) operated by the Hong Kong Monetary Authority (HKMA) published on its website another note for updating the Supplementary Reporting Instructions for OTC Derivative Transactions (SRI 1) and the Supplementary Reporting Instructions for OTC Derivatives Transactions – Part 2 (SRI 2): https://hktr.hkma.gov.hk/ContentDetail.aspx?pageName=HKTR-RPT-Administration-and-Interface-Development-Guide

This is the third note of update to the SRIs.  Previous notes were issued in January 2017 and February 2017.  All the notes should be read together with SRI 1 and SRI 2 as the complete set of supplementary reporting instructions. Licensed Corporations that may be subject to mandatory reporting obligations are advised to refer to these documents.

If you have any questions regarding the substance of the reporting requirements, please call (852) 2231 1788. For questions about the service and operation of the electronic reporting system, or about training and simulation tests, please contact the HKTR on (852) 8100 3115 or email hktr@hkma.gov.hk.


Supervision of Markets Division
Securities and Futures Commission


Click here to download the document


Page last updated : 30 Jun 2017

致持牌法團的通函關於場外衍生工具交易的匯報

2017年6月30日



香港金融管理局(金管局)營運的交易資料儲存庫(香港儲存庫)今天在其網站刊登另一份記錄文件,以更新《輔助匯報指引》(《輔助匯報指引(一)》)及《輔助匯報指引-第二部分》(《輔助匯報指引(二)》):https://hktr.hkma.gov.hk/ContentDetail.aspx?pageName=HKTR-RPT-Administration-and-Interface-Development-Guide (只提供英文版本)

本記錄文件是第三份更新輔助匯報指引的記錄文件,以前的記錄文件已在2017年1月及2017年2月發布。所有的記錄文件應連同《輔助匯報指引(一)》及《輔助匯報指引(二)》作為整套匯報指引一併閱讀。可能須遵行強制性匯報責任的持牌法團應參考該等文件,以確保符合適用的匯報規定。

如對上述文件及匯報規定有任何疑問,請致電(852) 2231 1788查詢。有關電子匯報系統的服務和運作、或有關培訓及模擬測試方面的查詢,請致電(852) 8100 3115或電郵至 hktr@hkma.gov.hk 與香港儲存庫聯絡。


證券及期貨事務監察委員會
市場監察部

 


按這裡下載文件


最後更新日期 : 2017年6月30日