Consultation Paper on (1) the proposal to extend the application of the Codes on Takeovers and Mergers and Share Repurchases to SFC-authorised real estate investment trusts and related amendments and (2) the proposal to extend Parts XIII to XV of the Securities and Futures Ordinance to listed collective investment schemes

Click here to download the consultation paper

The Securities and Futures Commission (the "SFC") invites market participants and interested parties to submit written comments on the Consultation Paper on (1) the proposal to extend the application of the Codes on Takeovers and Mergers and Share Repurchases to SFC-authorised real estate investment trusts and related amendments and (2) the proposal to extend Parts XIII to XV of the Securities and Futures Ordinance to listed collective investment schemes (available as Acrobat PDF file) before close of business on 8 March 2010. Any persons wishing to submit comments should, where applicable, provide details of any organizations the views of which they represent. In addition, persons suggesting alternative approaches are encouraged to submit the proposed text of possible amendments that would be necessary to incorporate their suggestions.

Please note that the names of the respondents and the contents of their submissions may be published, in whole or in part, on the SFC's website and in other documents to be published by the SFC. In this connection, please read the Personal Information Collection Statement. If you wish to withhold your name and/or submission from publication, please so indicate when submitting your input.


The deadline for submitting your input is on or before 8 Mar 2010.  


Page last updated : 1 Aug 2012

建議 (1) 將《公司收購、合併及股份購回守則》的適用範圍擴大至證監會認可的房地產投資信託基金及有關修訂及 (2) 將《證券及期貨條例》第XIII至XV部的適用範圍擴大至上市集體投資計劃的諮詢文件

按這裡下載諮詢文件

證券及期貨事務監察委員會(證監會)誠邀市場參與者及有興趣的人士,在2010年3月8日或之前,就建議 (1) 將〈公司收購、合併及股份購回守則〉的適用範圍擴大至證監會認可的房地產投資信託基金及有關修訂及 (2) 將〈證券及期貨條例〉第XIII至XV部的適用範圍擴大至上市集體投資計劃的諮詢文件(以Acrobat PDF檔案下載)提交書面意見。任何人士如欲發表意見,應在適用的情況下提供其所代表的機構的詳細資料。此外,證監會鼓勵任何建議證監會採取其他方案的人士,同時提交有關修訂條文,以供證監會在採納其建議時之用。

請注意,回應者的姓名/機構名稱及所提交意見書的全部或部分內容,可能在證監會網站及其他由證監會刊發的文件中發表。因此,請參閱個人資料收集聲明書。如閣下不願公開發表姓名或所代表機構的名稱及/或閣下的意見內容,請在提交意見書時說明。


截止提交意見書日期: 2010年3月8日  


最後更新日期 : 2012年8月1日