Chairperson

Hong Kong Securities and Futures Commission Angelina KWAN

Speakers

Canada Office of the Superintendent of Financial Institutions Judy CAMERON

Japan Bank of Japan Ei-ichiro FUKASE

Hong Kong Hong Kong Monetary Authority LI Shu-pui

Securities and Futures CommissionIan JOHNSTONSecurities and Futures CommissionAngelina KWANSecurities and Futures CommissionIrene TANGSecurities and Futures CommissionStanley NGSecurities and Futures CommissionLewis TANG

United Kingdom Bank of England Stephen COLLINS

Financial Services Authority

John MILNE
Financial Services Authority

John SLOAN

United States Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System Angela DESMOND

Participants - Asian Financial Regulators

Australia Australian Securities & Investment Commission Stephen YEN

China People's Bank of China HONG Bo

China Securities Regulatory Commission SUN Shu Wei China Securities Regulatory Commission ZHANG Ye

Hong Kong Hong Kong Monetary Authority Trevor KEEN

Hong Kong Exchanges & Clearing Limited Paul CHOW

India Securities and Exchange Board of India M. DAMODARAN

Securities and Exchange Board of India Radhakrishnan NAIR

Japan Bank of Japan Atsushi MIYAUCHO

Financial Services Agency
Noboyushi CHIHARA
Financial Services Agency
Yusuke SUTANI

Korea The Bank of Korea LEE Jeong Heon

Macau Monetary Authority of Macao WAN Sin Long

Monetary Authority of Macao LAU Yue Ming Leo

Malaysia Securities Commission Attila EMAM

Central Bank of Malaysia Sharon LIM

Philippines Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas Marlene TIQUIA

Singapore Monetary Authority of Singapore CHUA Kim Leng

Thailand Bank of Thailand Niramon ASAVAMANEE

Securities and Exchange CommissionPravej ONGARTSITTIGULSecurities and Exchange CommissionParalee SUKONTHAMANSecurities and Exchange CommissionKumpol SONTANARATSecurities and Exchange CommissionPariya TECHAMUANVIVIT

Observers

Australia Australian Prudential Regulation Authority Mark BAXTER

France Commission Bancaire Olivier PRATO

Germany BaFin Ricarda MAIER

Spain Banco de España Linette FIELD

CNMV José Manuel PORTERO

IOSCO Isabel PASTOR

Switzerland Financial Stability Forum, BIS Rupert THORNE

BIS Secretariat Iskander SCHRIJVERS

BIS Secretariat Jeff MILLER

United States Securities and Exchange Commission Michael MACCHIAROLI

Organisers and Secretarial Support

Hong Kong Securities and Futures Commission

Angelina KWAN

Irene TANG

Stanley NG

Hokinson HO

Joan FOR

Lewis TANG

Margery TAM

Bernadette WONG

Ivy LAU

Band TSE

Bessie CHEUNG

Ramona Ribeiro

Juana Tam

Yonnie Tam