

## **Academic and Accreditation Advisory Committee**

## Re-appointed members

Mr Anthony Espina Mr Andreas Mondovits Professor Raymond W.M. So Ms Judy Vas

#### Members

Mr Albert Thomas da Rosa, Junior Professor Johannes MM Chan, SC Professor Kalok Chan Professor Joseph Y.S. Cheng

### **SFC** representatives

Mrs Alexa Lam (Chairman) Mr Derek Shek

#### Committee on Investment-Linked Assurance and Pooled Retirement Funds

#### New members

Ms Ka Shi Lau Mr Peter Luk Mr Stanley Yip

#### Re-appointed members

Professor Kalok Chan Mr Mak Tat Cheung Ms Angel Hon Dr York Liao, SBS, JP Mr Darren McShane Mr James Wong

### Outgoing members

Mr Stanley Ko Mr Kevin Lee Mr Alastair Murray

## SFC representatives

Mrs Alexa Lam (Chairman) Ms Christina Choi



SFC Website: www.sfc.hk

InvestEd Website: www. InvestEd.hk



#### **Committee on Unit Trusts**

## New member

Mr Blair Pickerell

#### Re-appointed members

Dr Au King-lun

Professor Kalok Chan

Mr Heung Shu Fai

Mr David Hsu

Mr Kevin Lee

Dr York Liao, SBS, JP

Mr Darren McShane

Mr Andreas Mondovits

Mr Gerry Ng

Mr Simon Ng

## Re-appointed alternate members

Mr Mak Tat Cheung

Ms Sau Kwan

### Outgoing member

Mr Joseph Ho

## SFC representatives

Mrs Alexa Lam (Chairman)

Ms Christina Choi

### **Dual Filing Advisory Group**

#### New members

Mr Jack Chow

Mr Stephen J Clark

Mr Ernest Ip

## Re-appointed members

Mr Ashley Alder

Mr David Cheung

Mr Alex Fong

Mr Christopher Howe

Mr Raymond Lee

Mr Gavin Nesbitt

Mr Terry Ng

Mr James Siu

Ms Eirene Yeung





### Outgoing members

Mr Frank Slevin Mr Carlson Tong, JP Mr V-Nee Yeh

### **Investor Compensation Fund Committee**

## Re-appointed members

Mr Keith Lui (Chairman) Mr Gerald Greiner Mr Kenneth Kwok, BBS, SC Mrs Alexa Lam

### **Investor Education Advisory Committee**

#### New members

Mr Kenny Lee Mr William Leung Ms Barbara Shiu

### New alternate member

Ms Bonnie Tse

## Re-appointed members

Mr Ronald Chiu
Professor Simon Ho
Mr Kennedy Liu
Mr Sin Tak Wah
Mr Kenneth So
Mr Calvin Tai
Ms Eleanor Wan

### Re-appointed alternate members

Ms Vera Tam Mr Eric Yip

#### Outgoing members

The Hon Choy So Yuk, JP Mr Anthony Espina Mrs Francine Fu Mr Lam Yim Nam, David

### SFC representatives

Mr Paul Kennedy (Chairman) Mrs Ivy Lai





## **Securities Compensation Fund Committee**

Re-appointed members
Mr Keith Lui (Chairman)
Mr Gerald Greiner
Mr Kenneth Kwok, BBS, SC
Mrs Alexa Lam
Mr Eric Yip

### **SFC (HKEC Listing) Committee**

#### Re-appointed members

Mr Stephen J Clark

Ms Teresa Ko

Mr Michael Lee

Mr Carlson Tong, JP

Mr Tony Tsoi

## SFC representatives

Mr Paul Kennedy

Mrs Alexa Lam

Mr Keith Lui

Mr Mark Steward

Mr Martin Wheatley

### **Takeovers and Mergers Panel**

#### New Chairman

The Hon Henry H L Fan, SBS, JP

### Re-appointed Deputy Chairmen

Mr Stephen Clark

Mr David Graham

Ms Teresa Ko

## New Deputy Chairmen

Mr Liu Chee Ming

Mr John Maguire

#### New member

Mr Karl Lung

#### Re-appointed members

Mr Malcolm Brown

Mr Freeman Chan

Ms Julia Charlton

Ms Kalpana Desai

favore (B)

SFC Website: www.sfc.hk

InvestEd Website: www. InvestEd.hk



Dr Bill Kwok

Mr Chester Kwok

Mrs Angelina Lee, JP

Mr Liu Che Ning

Mr Michael Liu

Mr Gavin Nesbitt

Mr Nicholas Norris

Mr Martin Sabine

Mr Frank J Slevin

Ms May Tan

Mr Carlson Tong, JP

Mr David M Webb

Mr Kenneth W Willman

Mr Richard Winter

Ms Christine Wong

Mr V-Nee Yeh

Ms Benita Yu

#### Outgoing members

Mr Kevin Westley

Mr Clifton Chiu

Mr Nicholas Allen

Mr Clement Kwok

Mr Jim Baird

Mr Roy Chen

Mr Stephen Cheung

Mr Terence Keyes

Mr John Lees

Mrs Grace Fung Oei

Mr Michael Palin

Ms Patricia Shih

Mr Harold Wong

### **Takeovers Appeal Committee**

## New member

Mr Karl Lung

## Re-appointed members

Mr Malcolm Brown

Mr Freeman Chan

Ms Julia Charlton

Mr Stephen Clark

Ms Kalpana Desai

The Hon Henry H L Fan, SBS, JP

Mr David Graham

Ms Teresa Ko 5



SFC Website: www.sfc.hk

InvestEd Website: www. InvestEd.hk



Dr Bill Kwok

Mr Chester Kwok

Mrs Angelina Lee, JP

Mr Liu Che Ning

Mr Liu Chee Ming

Mr Michael Liu

Mr John Maguire

Mr Gavin Nesbitt

Mr Nicholas Norris

Mr Martin Sabine

Mr Frank J Slevin

Ms May Tan

Mr Carlson Tong, JP

Mr David M Webb

Mr Kenneth W Willman

Mr Richard Winter

Ms Christine Wong

Mr V-Nee Yeh

Ms Benita Yu

#### Outgoing members

Mr Kevin Westley

Mr Clifton Chiu

Mr Nicholas Allen

Mr Clement Kwok

Mr Jim Baird

Mr Roy Chen

Mr Stephen Cheung

Mr Terence Keyes

Mr John Lees

Mrs Grace Fung Oei

Mr Michael Palin

Ms Patricia Shih

Mr Harold Wong

## **Nominations Committee (newly formed)**

#### **Members**

Mr Eddy Fong, SBS, JP

Mr Kenneth Kwok, BBS, SC

## Ex officio members

Mr Martin Wheatley

Mr Brian Ho

The Hon Henry H L Fan, SBS, JP





# Alternate members to The Hon Henry H L Fan, SBS, JP

Mr Stephen Clark Mr David Graham Ms Teresa Ko

Mr Liu Chee Ming

Mr John Maguire