SECURITIES AND FUTURES ORDINANCE (Chapter 571)

Pursuant to rule 26(3) of the Securities and Futures (OTC Derivative Transactions – Reporting and Record Keeping Obligations) Rules (L.N. No.96 of 2015) (**Reporting Rules**), and having obtained the consent of the Monetary Authority, the Securities and Futures Commission hereby designates the following jurisdictions for the purposes of rule 26(1)(a)(ii) of the Reporting Rules:

(in alphabetical order)

- 1. Algeria
- 2. Argentina
- 3. Austria
- 4. Bahrain
- 5. Belgium
- 6. France
- 7. Hungary
- 8. India
- 9. Indonesia
- 10. Israel
- 11. Luxembourg
- 12. Pakistan
- 13. People's Republic of China
- 14. Samoa
- 15. Singapore
- 16. South Korea
- 17. Switzerland
- 18. Taiwan

The designation takes effect from 10 July 2015.

7 July 2015

KEITH LUI

Executive Director, Supervision of Markets, Securities and Futures Commission