PROCESS REVIEW PANEL FOR THE SECURITIES AND FUTURES COMMISSION

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the power conferred under section 47A of the Interpretation and General Clauses Ordinance and delegated to him by the Chief Executive, the Financial Secretary the Honourable Paul CHAN Mo-po, G.B.M., G.B.S., M.H., J.P., has made the following appointments of the Process Review Panel for the Securities and Futures Commission for a period of two years from 1 November 2020 to 31 October 2022:—

New appointment

Members

Ms. Kerry CHING Kim-wai

Ms. Helen ZEE

Re-appointment

Chairman

Mr. Lawrence LEE Kam-hung, B.B.S., J.P.

Members

Mr. Jeffrey CHAN Lap-tak

Ms. Lena CHAN

Ms. Dilys CHAU Suet-fung

Ms. Ivy CHUA Suk-lin

Mr. Vincent CHUI Yik-chiu

Ms. Margaret KWAN Wing-han

Mr. Chester KWOK Tun-ho

Mr. Henry LAI Hin-wing

Dr. Billy MAK Sui-choi

Mr. Frederick TSANG Sui-cheong

Ex-officio members

Mr. Tim LUI Tim-leung, S.B.S., J.P.

(in capacity as Chairman, Securities and Futures Commission)

Ms. Christina CHEUNG Kam-wai, J.P.

(in capacity as representative of Secretary for Justice)