Membership changes in SFC Committees

10 Jan 2011

The Securities and Futures Commission (SFC) would like to thank former members of SFC Committees for their valuable contribution. The members, whose tenure in their respective Committees (Note 1) ended on 31 December 2010 (Note 2), include:

Disciplinary Chair Committee

Investor Compensation Fund Committee

Nominations Committee

Securities Compensation Fund Committee

SFC (HKEC Listing) Appeals Committee


1. For more details on the functions of the Committees, please refer to the SFC website.
2. Appointment of new members will be announced in due course.

Page last updated : 1 Aug 2012