List of green and environmental, social and governance (ESG) funds

The list of green and ESG funds contains information about SFC-authorised funds which fulfil the requirements set out in the circular to management companies of SFC-authorised unit trusts and mutual funds - green or environmental, social and governance (ESG) funds.

The list is compiled based on confirmations and representations provided by the respective management companies that these SFC-authorised funds comply with the requirements set out in the circular, which include the name of the scheme, investment threshold, disclosure requirements and ongoing monitoring. The SFC has not independently verified the effectiveness of the investment strategies, investment selection processes, investment portfolios and management or the criteria used to achieve the stated green or ESG investment focuses adopted by these products. The list of green and ESG funds does not constitute an official recommendation of these products or a guarantee of their green or ESG attributes or related performance.

SFC authorisation

SFC authorisation involves the review of whether a product meets the relevant legal and regulatory requirements, which set out certain impartial benchmarks.

SFC authorisation does not mean the product is suitable for you or any particular investor. The intermediary who sells the product to you has a duty, under the Code of Conduct for Persons Licensed by or Registered with the Securities and Futures Commission and guidelines administered by the SFC, to explain the nature and risks of the product and why it is suitable for you given your personal circumstances.

Points to note

Information posted on the list of green and ESG funds is compiled on a best-effort basis. The offering documents are provided by the issuers and they are for your information only. The SFC has not independently verified the documents and will not be responsible for any error, omission or inaccuracy. The SFC reserves the right to omit or remove any material. Please note that it may take time for information received from the issuers to be posted to the list. You may contact the relevant product issuers or distributors for the latest versions of offering documents.

The list may not always contain the most up-to-date information about all the green and ESG funds for which offering documents have been authorised. You may wish to contact the SFC at enquiry@sfc.hk if you have any enquiries about the product on the list.

 

Note:

"Waivers Granted" covers waivers granted by the SFC on or after 1 August 2012 in relation to the Code on Unit Trust and Mutual Funds.

Loading...
Product
(CE No.)
Sub-fund (CE No.) Issuer Authorisation date Documents
{{item.ProductCEName}} ({{item.ProductCENo}}) {{item.SubfundCEName}} ({{item.SubfundCENo}}) {{item.Issuer}} {{item.AuthorizationDate}}

Note:

For the latest prospectus and other related information regarding the exchange traded funds and unlisted fund with listed unit/share classes listed on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited, please access via the HKEx website.

"Waivers Granted" covers waivers granted by the SFC on or after 1 August 2012 in relation to the Code on Unit Trust and Mutual Funds.

Loading...
Product (CE No.) Sub-fund (CE No.) Stock code Issuer Authorisation date Documents
{{item.ProductCEName}} ({{item.ProductCENo}}) {{item.SubfundCEName}} ({{item.SubfundCENo}}) {{item.StockCode.replace(/,/g,', ')}} {{item.Issuer}} {{item.AuthorizationDate}}

3.9538 s

綠色基金和環境、社會及管治基金列表

綠色基金和環境、社會及管治(environmental, social and governance,簡稱ESG)基金列表載有符合《致證監會認可單位信託及互惠基金的管理公司的通函 — 綠色基金或環境、社會及管治基金》所載的規定的證監會認可基金的資料。

本列表是依據各管理公司所提供的陳述而編製。這些公司確認在列表上的證監會認可基金已遵守通函内所涵蓋的規定(包括基金名稱、投資門檻、披露規定及持續監察)。證監會並沒有核實該等產品所採用的投資策略、投資選擇過程、投資組合及管理或準則的成效,以達致這些產品所指定的綠色或ESG投資重點。綠色基金和ESG基金列表並不表示該等產品獲得官方推介,亦不構成其綠色或ESG特性及表現的保證。

獲證監會認可

 

證監會的認可程序涉及檢視某產品是否符合相關法律及監管規定(包括若干持平準則)。

獲證監會認可並不代表該產品適合你或任何特定投資者。根據證監會刊發的《證券及期貨事務監察委員會持牌人或註冊人操守準則》及各項指引,銷售產品的中介機構有責任按照你的個別情況解釋產品的性質、風險範圍及適合你的原因。

注意事 

證監會致力提供綠色基金和ESG基金列表上所載資料,當中所載的銷售文件均由發行商提供並只供參考。證監會並無核實個別銷售文件內容。該等資料如有錯誤、遺漏或不正確,證監會概不負責。證監會保留權利,可略去或移除登載有關資料。請注意,從發行商收到的資料可能需要一段時間才能登載於本列表中,你可向有關發行商或分銷商索取銷售文件的最新版本。 

請注意,本列表或未能涵蓋所有已獲證監會認可的綠色基金和ESG基金(包括其銷售文件)的最新資料。若你對列表上的產品有任何問題,可透過enquiry@sfc.hk以電郵向證監會查詢。

 

註:

“獲批給的寬免”涵蓋證監會於2012年8月1日或之後就《單位信託及互惠基金守則》所批給的寬免。

載入中...
投資產品
(中央編號)
子基金
(中央編號)
發行人 認可日期 文件類別
{{item.ProductCEName}} ({{item.ProductCENo}}) {{item.SubfundCEName}} ({{item.SubfundCENo}}) {{item.Issuer}} {{item.AuthorizationDate}}

註:

請瀏覽香港交易所網站,以查閱有關在香港聯合交易所有限公司上市的交易所買賣基金,及由非上市基金發出並在香港聯合交易所有限公司上市的單位/股份的最新招股章程及其他相關資料。

“獲批給的寬免” 涵蓋證監會於2012年8月1日或之後就《單位信託及互惠基金守則》所批給的寬免。

載入中...
投資產品
(中央編號)
子基金
(中央編號)
股份代號 發行人 認可日期 文件類別
{{item.ProductCEName}} ({{item.ProductCENo}}) {{item.SubfundCEName}} ({{item.SubfundCENo}}) {{item.StockCode.replace(/,/g,', ')}} {{item.Issuer}} {{item.AuthorizationDate}}

3.8495 s