Securities & Futures Commission of Hong Kong

Guidelines for the Exemption of Listed Corporations from Part XV

PART XV of the SECURITIES AND FUTURES ORDINANCE (CAP. 571) (Disclosure of Interests)

Under Section 309 of the Securities and Futures Ordinance (Cap. 571),
the Securities and Futures Commission, after consulting the Financial Secretary, publishes these guidelines for the exemption of listed corporations from all or any of the provisions of Part XV the Securities and Futures Ordinance

Securities and Futures CommissionGuidelines for the Exemption of Listed Corporations from Part XV of the Securities and Futures Ordinance (Disclosure of Interests)

  1. Definitions
    Terms that are defined in section 308 of the SFO and Schedule 1 to the SFO have the same meaning in these Guidelines. In addition:
    • “corporate insiders” means substantial shareholders, directors, shadow directors and chief executives of a listed corporation;
    • “CIS” means collective investment schemes;
    • “corporate form CIS” means a CIS which takes the form of a mutual fund company or otherwise in corporate form;
    • “Guidelines” means these guidelines made pursuant to Section 309(1) of the SFO;
    • “SFC” means the Securities and Futures Commission;
    • “SFO” means the Securities and Futures Ordinance (Cap. 571);
    • “Part XV” means Part XV of the SFO;
    • “Stock Exchange” means the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited; and
    • “substantial shareholder” means a person or corporation who has an interest in shares comprising 5% or more of a listed corporation’s relevant share capital.

2. Nature and Purpose of these Guidelines for Exemption

2.1 Part XV requires the disclosure by corporate insiders of their interests in the securities of listed corporations. Disclosure of information to investors and the market is the cornerstone of a fair and orderly securities market. Disclosure of interests of corporate insiders is an important element of an informed market. Except in limited circumstances, the SFC would not propose to exempt a listed corporation and its corporate insiders from the obligation to provide disclosure of interests to the market. Circumstances where the SFC will consider granting an exemption fall into three categories.

Category 1 – Dual listing

2.2 For some corporations, either already listed or seeking a listing, the principal share trading market in their securities exists or will exist on a stock exchange other than Hong Kong. In some cases either no share trading or only nominal trading will take place on the Stock Exchange. In other cases the corporate insiders of such corporations will be subject to statutory disclosure of interest obligations in another jurisdiction that are comparable to those of Part XV. Requiring compliance by these corporate insiders with Part XV may result in additional costs without contributing to an informed market for the shares of the relevant corporation.

Category 2 – Issuers of securities other than shares

2.3 A corporation that has any of its securities listed on the Stock Exchange is regarded as being listed and its corporate insiders come under disclosure obligations under Part XV even if shares in the corporation are not listed on the Stock Exchange. Requiring compliance by the corporation and its corporate insiders with Part XV may result in additional costs without contributing to an informed market for the securities that are listed.

Category 3 – Open-ended CIS in corporate form

2.4 An open-ended CIS, which is in corporate form and listed on the Stock Exchange, is technically a listed corporation under Part XV and its corporate insiders therefore come under the disclosure obligations under Part XV. On the basis that the total number of outstanding shares of an open-ended corporate form CIS is constantly changing, due to the frequent subscription and redemption of shares by investors, requiring compliance by an open-ended corporate form CIS and its corporate insiders with Part XV may result in additional costs without contributing to an informed market for its shares.

Enabling provisions and general qualification

2.5 Section 309(2) of the SFO gives the SFC the power to exempt any listed corporation from all or any of the provisions of Part XV, subject to such conditions as it thinks fit, having regard to the Guidelines. Section 309(2) is the enabling provision for exemptions granted in circumstances falling within Categories 1, 2 and 3.
The Guidelines set out the criteria that the SFC will take into account when deciding whether to grant an exemption. The Guidelines are not exhaustive. They are simply intended to assist applicants in understanding the matters that the SFC will take into consideration when deciding whether to exercise its discretion to grant an exemption. They may be modified or varied as circumstances require. Similarly an exemption, once granted, can be revoked or any conditions attached modified or varied by the SFC as circumstances change.

3. Application for an Exemption under section 309(2)

3.1 Only a listed corporation or corporation applying for listing may apply, in writing, to the SFC for an exemption from Part XV under section 309(2).

3.2 An application in respect of Category 1 or Category 2 must be directed to the Corporate Finance Division of the SFC. An application in respect of Category 3 must be directed to the Investment Products Department of the SFC.

3.3 The applicant, when deciding what matters to include in its written application, should have regard to the Guidelines. The SFC may request additional information or make such enquiries as it considers appropriate when considering any application.

3.4 These Guidelines provide for complete or partial exemptions. Exemptions, whether complete or partial, may be made subject to such conditions as the SFC reasonably considers appropriate.

4. General Criteria for Exemption under section 309(2)

4.1 The SFC will take account of the following matters in deciding whether to grant an exemption for corporations with a dual listing (i.e. a Category 1 application):

(i) the volume of the applicant corporation’s worldwide share turnover (or in the case of a new applicant for listing, the anticipated turnover) that takes place on the Stock Exchange and on any other stock exchange or securities market;

(ii) the extent to which an applicant corporation’s corporate insiders are subject to statutory disclosure requirements in any other jurisdiction that are comparable to those existing in Hong Kong; and

(iii) the reasons for the applicant corporation listing in Hong Kong including whether it intends raising capital or not.

4.2 The SFC will take account of the following matters in deciding whether to grant an exemption for a corporation and its corporate insiders seeking to issue securities other than shares that are to be listed on the Stock Exchange (i.e. a Category 2 application):

(i) whether the issuer has raised, or proposes to raise, publicly traded equity capital in Hong Kong;

(ii) whether shares of the issuer are traded, or are proposed to be traded on the Stock Exchange;

(iii) whether an exemption has previously been given under section 309 for securities that the issuer has issued or proposes to issue and to list on the Stock Exchange;

(iv) whether the underlying shares of the securities that it proposes to issue are shares of the issuer or a member of the issuer’s group;

(v) whether the securities that it proposes to issue are convertible into shares of the issuer or a member of the issuer’s group; and

(vi) if a related corporation of the issuer is listed on the Stock Exchange, whether the chief executive or any director of the issuer is also the chief executive or a director of such listed corporation.

4.3 The SFC will take account of the following matters in deciding whether to grant an exemption for a corporate form CIS that is listed or seeking a listing on the Stock Exchange (i.e. a Category 3 application):

(i) the extent to which shares of such CIS can be issued/created without reference or consent from existing holders and, repurchased/redeemed, directly or indirectly, at the request of the holder of such shares (which may be subject to conditions or limitations as customarily or commonly found in open-ended CIS or otherwise acceptable to the SFC), taking into account factors including the dealing frequency, the period required for subscription or repurchase or redemption proceeds to be paid and whether shareholders’ approval is required for such issue/creation and/or repurchase/redemption. The SFC will make reference to the Code on Unit Trusts and Mutual Funds, which is in force from time to time, in considering whether the above factors are fulfilled; and

(ii) whether such CIS is authorised by the SFC under section 104 of the SFO.

5. Complete Exemption under section 309(2)

5.1 When a complete exemption is granted under section 309(2) Part XV, in its entirety, will not apply to the corporation concerned and its corporate insiders in relation to that corporation. Disclosures of interests made by an applicant and its corporate insiders in any other jurisdiction in relation to that corporation will not be required to be filed with Hong Kong regulatory authorities.

5.2 The SFC will take into account all relevant facts and circumstances, including those matters set out in section 4 above, in considering an application for a complete exemption.

5.3 An applicant for a complete exemption under Category 1 must satisfy the SFC that only a nominal percentage of the average daily volume of its worldwide share turnover does, or is reasonably anticipated to, take place on the Stock Exchange. A nominal percentage will normally be 1% or less of the average daily volume of an applicant’s worldwide share turnover. Average daily volume of worldwide share turnover shall be calculated on the basis of share turnover during the twelve month period immediately preceding the date of any application for exemption.

5.4 The SFC would not normally grant a complete exemption if the applicant corporation or its predecessor has raised capital, or if the applicant intends to raise capital, in Hong Kong. However, the fact that a corporation raises a pro-rata proportion of its capital in Hong Kong, for example through a rights offering or by way of a professional offering in Hong Kong that was part of a worldwide offering, would not automatically result in revocation of its exemption.

5.5 The SFC would normally consider granting a complete exemption to an application made under Category 3, subject to its powers and other matters described in section 2 above, which include the power to grant a partial exemption (as described in section 6 below).

5.6 The SFC does not propose to revoke a complete exemption or modify or vary any conditions attached thereto unless there is a material change in circumstances. The SFC will give reasonable notice of its intention to revoke or vary a complete exemption. If, after an application for complete exemption is granted, a corporation’s daily volume of share turnover on the Stock Exchange exceeds 1% of worldwide turnover calculated over a 12 month period then the exemption may be varied to a partial exemption, so that the corporation will be required to file any disclosures of interest made in another jurisdiction with the Stock Exchange.

6. Partial Exemption under section 309(2)

6.1 When a partial exemption is granted the corporation concerned and its corporate insiders will not be required to prepare registers, maintain records or file with Hong Kong regulatory authorities disclosure of interest reports pursuant to Part XV. An applicant corporation will be required to file with the Stock Exchange any disclosures of interests made in another jurisdiction as soon as is practicable. The Stock Exchange will publish these disclosures in the same way as those it receives from other listed corporations pursuant to Part XV.

6.2 Divisions 5, 11 and 12 of Part XV will continue to apply to the applicant corporation and its corporate insiders in the case of a partial exemption. Divisions 5 and 11 of Part XV sets out the powers of the listed corporation and the Financial Secretary to investigate listed corporation ownership and related matters and Division 12 sets out the orders that can be made imposing restrictions on shares and equity derivatives.

6.3 The SFC will take account of all relevant facts and circumstances, including those set out at section 4 above, in considering an application for a partial exemption but will take particular account of:

(i) The location of the principal trading market in an applicant corporation’s securities. An application for a partial exemption is unlikely to be granted if 20% or more of the applicant corporation’s average daily worldwide share turnover during a twelve month period immediately preceding the date of the application for exemption takes place on the Stock Exchange.

(ii) The nature and scope of any statutory disclosure of interest obligations that apply to an applicant corporation and its corporate insiders other than those imposed by Part XV. A partial exemption from Part XV will not normally be granted to an applicant corporation if no statutory disclosure of interest obligations comparable to those imposed by Part XV apply to its corporate insiders in any other jurisdiction.

6.4 The fact that a corporation has or proposes to raise capital in Hong Kong will not prevent it from obtaining a partial exemption from Part XV.

6.5 The SFC does not propose to revoke a partial exemption or modify or vary any of the conditions attached thereto unless there has been a material change in circumstances. Except in exceptional circumstances, the SFC will give six months notice to the listed corporation concerned of its intention to revoke a partial exemption.

3.7667 s

證監會

豁免上市法團使其不受《證券及期貨條例》第XV部(披露權益)規限的指引

證券及期貨條例》(第571章) 第 XV部 (披露權益)

依據《證券及期貨條例》(第571章)第309條, 證券及期貨事務監察委員會在諮詢財政司司長後發表本指引, 豁免上市法團使其不受《證券及期貨條例》第XV部 所有條文或其中部分條文規限

證券及期貨事務監察委員會 豁免上市法團使其不受《證券及期貨條例》第XV部(披露權益)規限的指引 

  1. 定義
    《證券及期貨條例》( “該條例” )第 308 條及該條例附表 1 所界定的詞語在本指引

     中具有相同的涵義。除此之外: 

    “大股東” (substantial shareholder) 指擁有上市法團的有關股本 5%或以上的股 份權益的人或法團;

    “法團形式的集體投資計劃” (corporate form CIS) 指以互惠基金公司形式或在其 他情況下以法團形式運作的集體投資計劃;

    “法團內幕人士” (corporate insiders) 指上市法團的大股東、董事、幕後董事及 最高行政人員;

    “指引” (Guidelines) 指依據《證券及期貨條例》第 309(1)條訂立的本指引; “第 XV 部” (Part XV) 指該條例第 XV 部;
    “集體投資計劃” (CIS) 指集體投資計劃;
    “該條例” (SFO) 指《證券及期貨條例》(第 571 章);

    “聯交所” (Stock Exchange) 指香港聯合交易所有限公司;及

    “證監會” (SFC) 指證券及期貨事務監察委員會。

  2. 本豁免指引的性質及目的

2.1 第 XV 部規定法團內幕人士必須披露其在上市法團的證券權益。向投資者及市場披 露信息是公平和有秩序的證券市場的重要基石。法團內幕人士的權益披露是消息流 通的市場的重要元素。除了在極少數的情況下,證監會不建議豁免持牌法團及其法 團內幕人士履行其向市場披露權益的責任。證監會將會在以下三類情況下考慮批給 豁免。

第1類 –雙重上市

2.2 就若干已經上市或正在尋求上市的法團而言,它們的證券的主要買賣市場是在或將 會在香港以外的證券交易所。在若干情況中,這些法團根本不會在聯交所進行股份 交易,或只會在聯交所進行極小量的股份交易。在其他情況中,該等法團的法團內 幕人士會受到另一司法管轄區的法定披露權益責任所約束,而這些責任與第 XV 部 所規定的相若。若要求這些法團內幕人士遵從第 XV 部,便可能會導致額外的成 本,但對於就有關法團的股份建立一個消息靈通的市場卻幫助不大。

第2類 –股份以外的證券的發行人

2.3 任何法團如有任何證券在聯交所上市,便會被視為上市法團,而其法團內幕人士即 根據第 XV 部有披露權益的責任,即使法團的股份並不是在聯交所上市。若要求法 團及其法團內幕人士遵從第 XV 部,便可能會導致額外成本,但對於就有關上市證 券建立一個消息靈通的市場卻幫助不大。

第3類 –以法團形式運作的開放式集體投資計劃

2.4 以法團形式運作及在聯交所上巿的開放式集體投資計劃在技術上而言屬第 XV 部所 指的上巿法團,故其法團內幕人士負有第 XV 部之下的披露責任。由於以法團形式 運作的開放式集體投資計劃的已發行股份總數,會因為投資者經常認購及贖回股份 而不斷改變,因此,若要求以法團形式運作的開放式集體投資計劃及其法團內幕人 士遵從第 XV 部,便可能會導致額外的成本,但對於就其股份建立一個消息靈通的 市場卻幫助不大。

賦權條文及一般資格

2.5  該條例第 309(2)條賦權證監會在顧及本指引後及在施加本會認為適當的條件下, 豁免任何上市法團使其不受第 XV 部的所有或任何條文規限。第 309(2)條是在屬於 第 1、2 及 3 類的情況下所批給的豁免的賦權條文。

2.6  本指引列明證監會在決定是否批給豁免時會考慮到的多項準則。本指引的內容並非 巨細無遺,以及純粹旨在協助申請人了解證監會在決定是否行使其酌情權批給豁免 時,將會考慮的事宜。如情況需要的話,本指引可予以修改或更改。同樣地,證監 會可以按照環境的改變而撤銷任何已批給的豁免,或修改或更改任何附加的條件。

3. 根據第 309(2)條申請豁免

3.1  只有上市法團或正在申請上市的法團才可以書面方式,根據第 309(2)條向證監會

申請豁免,使其不受第 XV 部規限。

3.2  有關第 1 或第 2 類情況的申請,必須提交予證監會企業融資部。有關第 3 類情況的申請,必須提交予證監會投資產品科。 

3.3  申請人在決定應在申請書內加入哪些事項時,應顧及本指引。證監會在考慮任何申 請時,可要求申請人提供其認為適當的額外資料,或會作出其認為適當的查詢。

3.4 本指引就批給全面或部分豁免作出規定。證監會將會在施加其合理地認為適當的條 件的情況下,批給全面或部分豁免。

4. 根據第 309(2)條批給豁免的一般準則

4.1  證監會在決定是否向雙重上市的法團(即第 1 類申請)批給豁免時,會考慮以下事項:

(i)  法團申請人在聯交所及任何其他證券交易所或證券市場的全球股份成交量(或預期成交量,如屬新的上市申請人);

(ii)  法團申請人的法團內幕人士受任何其他司法管轄區的法定披露規定規限的程度,而這些規定與香港的規定相若;及 

(iii)  法團申請人在香港上市的原因,包括其是否打算籌集資金。

4.2  證監會在決定是否向尋求發行股份以外的並擬在聯交所上市的證券的法團及其法團 內幕人士批給豁免(即第 2 類申請)時,會考慮以下事項:

(i)  發行人曾否在或會否建議在香港發行供公眾買賣的股票以籌集資金;

(ii)  發行人的股票是否在或建議在聯交所買賣;

(iii)  之前曾否根據第 309 條就發行人已發行或建議發行及在聯交所上市的證券給予豁免;

(iv)  其建議發行的證券的相關股份是否發行人或發行人的集團的成員公司的股份;

(v)  其建議發行的證券可否轉換為發行人的股份或發行人的集團的成員公司的股份;及

(vi)  如發行人的有連繫法團是在聯交所上市的,則發行人的最高行政人員或任何董事是否同時亦是該上市法團的最高行政人員或任何董事。 

4.3  證監會在決定是否向已在或尋求在聯交所上市的法團形式的集體投資計劃批給豁免(即第 3 類申請)時,會考慮以下事項:

(i)  可無須諮詢該集體投資計劃的股份的現有持有人或獲其同意而發行/設立 該等股份,以及可應該等股份的持有人的要求而直接或間接購回/贖回該 等股份的程度(惟有關程度可能受慣常或通常適用於開放式集體投資計劃或 在其他情況下獲證監會接納的條件或限制規限),所須顧及的因素包括交易 的頻密程度、認購款項或購回或贖回收益的付款期,以及該項發行/設立 及/或購回/贖回是否須獲股東批准。證監會在考慮上述因素是否獲符合 時,將會參考當時有效的《單位信託及互惠基金守則》;及

(ii)  該集體投資計劃是否獲證監會根據該條例第 104 條認可。

 5. 根據第 309(2)條批給的全面豁免
 

5.1  根據第 XV 部 309(2)條批給的全面豁免(以整項豁免來說),不適用於有關的法團及 其法團內幕人士。申請人及其法團內幕人士在任何其他司法管轄區就該法團所作的 任何權益披露,將無需送交香港的規管當局存檔。

5.2  證監會在考慮全面豁免申請時,會顧及所有相關的事實及情況,包括以上第 4 條 所列明的事項。

5.3  在第 1 類情況下要求作出全面豁免的申請人必須使證監會信納,在聯交所或合理 地預期將會在聯交所進行的股份交易,只佔其全球股份的平均每日成交量的一個名 義百分比。名義百分比通常指佔申請人的全球股份平均每日成交量的 1%或以下。 在計算全球股份的平均每日成交量時,必須以緊接在任何豁免申請的日期之前的 12 個月期間內的股份成交量作為基準。

5.4  如法團申請人或其前身曾在香港籌集資金,或如申請人擬在香港籌集資金,則證監 會通常不會批給全面豁免。然而,如法團透過在香港進行的供股發售或以專業發售 (全球發售的一部分)的形式在香港按比例地籌集其資金,其豁免將不會被自動撤 銷。

5.5  證監會通常會考慮對在第 3 類情況下提出的申請批給全面豁免,惟須受到其權力 及以上第 2 條所述的其他事宜,包括批給部分豁免的權力(見以下第 6 條)所規限。

5.6  除非情況出現重大改變,否則證監會不建議撤銷全面豁免或修改或更改其任何附帶 條件。如證監會打算撤銷或更改一項全面豁免,本會將給予合理的通知。在全面豁 免的申請獲批給後,假如法團在聯交所的每日股份成交量在一段 12 個月的期間 內,超過其全球成交量的 1%,則有關的豁免可能會被更改為部分豁免,而該法團 將需要把其在另一個司法管轄區所作的任何權益披露送交聯交所存檔。

6. 根據第 309(2)條而獲得的部分豁免

6.1  獲批給部分豁免的有關法團及其法團內幕人士,無需依據第 XV 部擬備登記冊、備 存紀錄或將披露權益報告送交香港的規管當局存檔。法團申請人將需要在切實可行 的情況下,盡快將其在另一個司法管轄區所作的任何權益披露送交聯交所存檔。之 後,聯交所便會刊發有關的信息披露,方法與其在依據第 XV 部收到其他上市法團 的權益披露之後所採用的方法一樣。

6.2  如屬部分豁免,第 XV 部第 5、11 及 12 分部將繼續適用於法團申請人及其法團內 幕人士。第 XV 部第 5 及 11 分部列明上市法團及財政司司長有權調查上市法團的 所有權及相關事宜,而第 12 分部則述明有關當局可作出命令,就股份及股本衍生 工具施加限制。

6.3  證監會在考慮一項部分豁免的申請時,會顧及所有有關的事實及情況,包括在以上 第 4 條所列的事項,但會尤其注意以下事宜:

(i)  法團申請人的證券的主要買賣市場的地點。假如緊接在豁免申請的日期前 的一段 12 個月的期間內,法團申請人有 20%或以上的平均每日全球股份 成交量是在聯交所進行的話,那麼其部分豁免申請獲得批給的機會不大。

(ii)  適用於法團申請人及其法團內幕人士的任何法定披露權益責任(第 XV 部所 施加的除外)的性質及範圍。假如與第 XV 部所施加的規定相若的法定披露 權益責任,並不適用於某法團申請人在任何其他司法管轄區的法團內幕人 士,則證監會通常不會就第 XV 部向該法團申請人批給部分豁免。

6.4  即使某法團曾經或建議在香港籌集資金,亦不會妨礙它就第 XV 部取得部分豁免。

6.5  除非情況出現重大改變,否則證監會不建議撤銷部分豁免,或修改或更改其任何附 帶條件。除非有特殊情況,否則證監會將會就其打算撤銷部分豁免的意圖,給予有 關的上市法團 6 個月的通知。 

免责声明 Disclaimer statement

香港证券及期货事务监察委员会(简称证监会)于本网站免费提供一套繁简字体转换软件(该软件)。证监会允许本网站的使用者利用该软件将本网站内容由繁体中文版转换成为简体中文版。证监会不会就该软件欠妥之处承担任何法律责任,亦不会就其品质及性能作出任何担保;尤其是在无损前述的一般性的原则下,证监会无需就该软件对某用途的恰当性、其品质或可商售性承担任何该等明示或隐含的、法定或非法定的法律责任。

证监会明确陈述,本会并无核准或认可本网站内容的简体中文版,以及对于本网站内容的简体中文版不承担任何责任或法律责任(不论是何种及如何引致的责任或法律责任)。证监会同时明确陈述,本网站的简体中文版纯粹是利用该软件将繁体中文版内的中文字体转换成简体中文字而得来的,当中并不涉及香港特区与内地的用词及语句的对应转换。对于该简体中文版的内容的恰当性,证监会不承担任何责任或法律责任。在任何情况下,使用者都不应视本网站内容的简体中文版为其繁体中文版的对应版本。使用者应该参照该简体中文版的已发布繁体中文版来核实该简体中文版的网站内容,并且应该在依赖本网站内容的简体中文版或根据其内容行事之前,就该版本的内容的法律效力、有效性和效果自费征询独立的法律意见。

如果你将证监会网站的简体中文版的内容或网址传送予第三者,你承诺会将本免责声明同时传送予该第三者,并保证该第三者在浏览本网站的简体中文版的内容之前同意接纳本免责声明。

The Securities and Futures Commission (SFC) provides a character-based conversion software (this Software) free of charge in this website. Permission is granted for users to use this Software to convert the web content from traditional Chinese character version to simplified Chinese character version. The SFC undertakes no liability for defects in this Software and gives no warranty in relation to its quality and performance and in particular, but without prejudice to the generality of the foregoing, the SFC shall have no such liability regarding the fitness for purpose, quality or merchantability of this Software, whether express or implied, statutory or otherwise.

The SFC expressly states that it has not approved or endorsed the simplified Chinese character version of the web content and the SFC accepts no responsibility or liability (whatsoever and howsoever caused) for such simplified Chinese character version of the web content. The SFC also expressly states that this simplified Chinese character version of the website is solely established by converting the characters in the traditional Chinese character version via this Software, which involves no corresponding conversion between the terms and expressions used in the Hong Kong SAR and Mainland China. The SFC accepts no responsibility or liability for the fitness of the content of the simplified Chinese character version. Under no circumstances should users treat the simplified Chinese character version of the web content as an equivalent of the traditional Chinese character version thereof. Users should verify the simplified Chinese character version of the web content by making reference to the published traditional Chinese character version thereof, and should at their own costs seek independent legal advice on the legal status, validity and effect of the simplified Chinese character version of the web content before relying or acting upon it.

If you transmit the content of this simplified Chinese character version website or its URL to any third party, you agree to forward this Disclaimer Statement at the same time to the third party and guarantee that the third party agrees to accept this Disclaimer Statement before browsing the content of the simplified Chinese character version of this website.

3.6700 s