Securities & Futures Commission of Hong Kong

Advisory Committee


Advises the SFC on matters of policy regarding the performance of its functions.

 Ex officio Members 

  • TONG Carlson, SBS, JP (Chairman)
  • ALDER Ashley Ian, JP


  • Dr AU King-lun, MH
  • BENNETT Prudence Ann
  • CHAN Jeffrey Lap-tak
  • CHOI Christina Fung Yee
  • DING Chen
  • GRAHAM David
  • KUNG Yeung Ann Yun-chi
  • LEUNG Julia Fung Yee, SBS
  • SHIPMAN Mark Graham
  • Dr TAN Yue-heng
  • WINTER Richard David
  • YIN Ke


Members' term of appointment: 1 June 2017 to 31 May 2019.

4.1226 s