Organisational chart

Advisory Committee


Advises the SFC on matters of policy regarding the performance of its functions.

Ex officio Members 

  • LUI Tim Leung, Tim, SBS, JP
  • ALDER Ashley Ian, SBS, JP


Name Company/Firm
English Chinese Name
Professor CHAN Ka-lok 陳家樂教授 The Chinese University of Hong Kong
CHAN Lap-tak, Jeffrey 陳立德 Oriental Patron Financial Group
CHAN Yuk-sing, Freeman 陳旭陞 Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton (Hong Kong)
DING Chen 丁晨 CSOP Asset Management Limited
GRAHAM David 戴林瀚 The British Chamber of Commerce in Hong Kong
HO Yin-tung, Brian 何賢通 Securities and Futures Commission
KUNG Yeung Yun-chi, Ann 龔楊恩慈 Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited
LEUNG Chung-yin, Rico* 梁仲賢 Securities and Futures Commission
PUN Wing-nin, Winnie 潘詠年 BlackRock Asset Management North Asia Limited
Dr TAN Yue-heng, JP 譚岳衡博士,JP BOCOM International Holdings Company Limited
WONG Wai-man, June 黃慧敏 State Street Global Advisors Asia Limited
YIEN Yu-yu, Catherine 嚴玉瑜 Rothschild & Co Hong Kong Limited
YIM Lok-kui 嚴樂居 Deutsche Bank AG Hong Kong
YIN Ke 殷可 Canada Pension Plan Investment Board Asia Inc.

Members' term of appointment: 1 June 2019 to 31 May 2021 unless otherwise stated.

* Appointed for the term from 20 September 2019 to 31 May 2021.

Last update: 5 Oct 2020