Facebook   LinkedIn   WeChat   YouTube Alert List
Academic and Accreditation Advisory Committee


  • Approves industry-based courses and examinations for the purpose of meeting the licensing competence requirements
  • Endorses applications from professional bodies and tertiary institutions to be recognised institutions for providing continuous professional training
  • Advises the SFC on areas to study for the purpose of enhancing Hong Kong’s position as an international financial centre
  • Provides input for the development of industry-related courses and training programmes

Members' Particulars 

English Chinese Title* Name*
Dr YIP Chee Hang, Eric (Chairman) 葉志衡博士 Executive Director, Intermediaries Securities and Futures Commission
Prof CAO Jie, Jay^ (Academic Representative) 曹杰教授 Professor of Finance, School of Accounting and Finance

The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Dr CHAN Fung Cheung, Wilson#(Academic Representative) 陳鳳翔博士 Adjunct Professor, College of Business and Associate Director of Outreach, MBA Programme City University of Hong Kong
Prof CHAN Wing Ho, Alex#(Academic Representative) 陳永豪教授 Associate Professor of Teaching, HKU Business School University of Hong Kong
Prof CHOI Darwin#
(Academic Representative)
蔡達銘教授 Associate Professor, Department of Finance The Chinese University of Hong Kong
GELLNER Noah John^
(Industry Representative)
高諾維 Managing Director, Compliance Stonepeak (Hong Kong) Limited
LEE Wing Yu Peony^
(Industry Representative)
李穎妤 Business Development Consultant South China Financial Holdings Limited
LEUNG Mei Yee Michelle^
(SFC Representative)
梁美儀 Director, Licensing, Intermediaries Division Securities and Futures Commission
WANG Juliana^
(Industry Representative)
王迎曦  Chief Operating Officer Huatai Financial Holdings (Hong Kong) Limited
WONG Pui Ling, Pauline^(Industry Representative) 黃佩玲 Senior Vice President, Chief Executive, Hong Kong Branch State Street Bank and Trust Company
MAN Hoi Yee, Holly#(Secretary) 文凱兒 Senior Manager, Licensing, Intermediaries Division Securities and Futures Commission

*Affiliation as at the date of appointment or as updated by members. 

^ Appointed for the term from 1 April 2024 to 31 March 2026.

# Appointed for the term from 1 April 2023 to 31 March 2025. 

Last update: 13 Jun 2024

We use cookies to improve the website performance and user experience. If you continue to use this website, you are agreeing to their uses. Learn more about our privacy policy.