Facebook   LinkedIn   WeChat   YouTube Alert List
Name: 深圳盈富寶股權基金管理有限公司 (Chinese name only)
Type: Suspicious websites
Address(es): (i) 18/F, Hopewell Centre, No. 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong
(ii) 深圳市羅湖區人民南路3002號貿易中心大廈A座28樓
Website: www.yfbjj.com
Remarks: The website with the above domain name is not associated with State Street Global Advisors Asia Limited and State Street Bank and Trust Company, both are SFC-licensed corporations. Also, the above website is not related to the Tracker Fund of Hong Kong, an exchange traded fund in Hong Kong. The company mentioned on the website is not located at the above Hong Kong address.
Add date: 14 May 2014
Note: Suspicious website operators often use names similar to legitimate companies to confuse investors.
Suspicious websites

Dubious websites may offer too-good-to-be-true investment opportunities (e.g. pre-IPO stocks of fabricated companies sold at huge discounts, or funds with guaranteed multiple returns) that do not actually exist. Alternatively, such websites may be fraudulent copycat websites imitating the websites of reputable financial institutions to lure investors to part with their money and/or disclose personal information that the fraudsters may later use to swindle investors.

Do not respond to investment website offers unless you are sure of the legitimacy of the entity.

We use cookies to improve the website performance and user experience. If you continue to use this website, you are agreeing to their uses. Learn more about our privacy policy.