Facebook   LinkedIn   WeChat   YouTube Alert List
Name: 凱基投資理財有限公司 (Chinese name only)
Type: Suspicious websites
Address(es): 2608-13, Central Plaza, 18 Harbour Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong
Website: (i) www.38vps.com (ii) www.ch32.com (iii) www.xq95.com (iv) www.956u.com (v) www.53qr.com
Remarks: The company gives the above Hong Kong address but it is not located there. The above websites are not associated with KGI Asia Limited, KGI Capital Asia Limited, KGI Asset Management Limited, KGI Wealth Management Limited, KGI Futures (Hong Kong) Limited and KGI Securities (Hong Kong) Limited, all of which are SFC-licensed corporations.
Add date: 21 Jul 2017
Note: Suspicious website operators often use names similar to legitimate companies to confuse investors.
Suspicious websites

Dubious websites may offer too-good-to-be-true investment opportunities (e.g. pre-IPO stocks of fabricated companies sold at huge discounts, or funds with guaranteed multiple returns) that do not actually exist. Alternatively, such websites may be fraudulent copycat websites imitating the websites of reputable financial institutions to lure investors to part with their money and/or disclose personal information that the fraudsters may later use to swindle investors.

Do not respond to investment website offers unless you are sure of the legitimacy of the entity.

We use cookies to improve the website performance and user experience. If you continue to use this website, you are agreeing to their uses. Learn more about our privacy policy.