Securities & Futures Commission of Hong Kong

Investor Compensation Fund Committee


 Members' Particulars 

Name Company/Firm
English Chinese Title* Name*
LUI Kei Kwong Keith (Chairman)


Executive Director, Supervision of Markets Securities and Futures Commission
ATKINSON Thomas Allan


Executive Director, Enforcement Securities and Futures Commission
Dr William WONG Ming-fung, SC#

王鳴峰博士, SC

Non-Executive Director Securities and Futures Commission 
LEE Kwok Keung Roger


Joint Chief Operating Officer           Managing Director and Head of Markets

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited

*Affiliation as at the date of appointment or as updated by members.

Members’ term of appointment: 1 April 2018 to 31 March 2020 unless otherwise stated.

 # Appointed for the term from 1 August 2018 to 31 March 2020.


3.8812 s