Securities & Futures Commission of Hong Kong

Public Shareholders Group


  • Advises on issues relating to shareholders' rights and interests

 Members' Particulars 


Name Company/Firm
English Chinese Title* Name*
HO Yin Tung Brian (Chairman) 何賢通 Executive Director, Corporate Finance Division Securities and Futures Commission

Corporate Governance Consultant

HO John 何志安 Chief Industrialist Investor Janchor Partners Limited
HUANG Rawen Zhi Hong# 黃志鴻 Head of Greater China Strategies Oasis Management Company Ltd.
PARK Yoo Kyung  - Head of Responsible Investment & Governance, Asia Pacific APG Asset Management Asia

Fund Manager

SinoPac Asset Management (Asia) Limited
TYE Philip Andrew#  - Director HFL Advisors Limited
WANG Fang# 王芳 Director BlackRock Asset Management North Asia Limited
WEI Zhen^ 魏震 Executive Director & Head of China Research MSCI
WONG Yu Tsang Alex  黃宇錚 Managing Director Boyu Capital Advisory Co., Limited
WONG David (Nicholas) 王耀維 Senior Portfolio Manager AllianceBernstein Hong Kong Limited
WONG Chi Ming Sally (Mrs)# 黃王慈明 CEO Hong Kong Investment Funds Association
WOO Ka Biu Jackson# 胡家驃 CEO Challenge Capital Management Limited

*Affiliation as at the date of appointment or as updated by members.

Appointment term: 1 April 2019 to 31 March 2021

#Appointed for the term from 11 October 2018 to 31 March 2020.
^Appointed for the term from 13 August 2019 to 31 March 2021.

3.5383 s